Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.589 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"CatFanInTheBathtub"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Mars Amphitheatre on 2002-07-28 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends Mars Amphitheatre West Palm Beach Florida 7/28/2002 Source: Audio Technica AT835b shotguns@ 8 feet lawn front center w/ Whirldwind Cables > DXA 4s Preamp > TCD D8 DAT w/ preamp inside recorded @ 44.1 Khz on DGP90P dars tape Digital recorded to Philips 765 cdr Taped by James Summerlin shn encoding: CDR > EAC(secure) > mkwact(seekable) > shn by mvernon54@attbi.com Thanks to Charlie Di Salvo for the disks! Set 1 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,786 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Lady Madonna - Rose Hill Junior High School Jazz Ensemble
Dana Countryman writes: "When I walked into the Everett, WA Goodwill store near my house a few years back, little did I know I'd come out with one of my best scores ever. I picked up a copy of a local school band album by the Rose Hill Junior High School Jazz Ensemble on a whim. It was only a buck, so I took a chance. Besides, they did a cover of the Beatles' "Lady Madonna" - that HAD to be interesting...
Keywords: High School Bands; UBU 365 Days Project; Beatles
Downloads: 3,381 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Little Red Rooster-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,805 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,810 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fairfax on 1976-05-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
DISC 1 1. Fairfax Mama 7.31 2. Too Loose Ta Truck 3.46 3. Intros 1.01 4. Take Me Out To Dinner 7.15 5. Swanee River 8.13 6. Sugar Mama 15.10 7. Since I Fell For You -> 5.26 8. Proud Mary Jam 4.39 9. Jam -> 6.29 10. Next Time You See Me -> 2.04 11. Tell Me Mama 7.16 68.52 Track 2 had a loud half second blip at 0.26, patched from a little later in same track DISC 2 1. Louie Louie -> 7.53 2. Shake It Mama 5.24 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,882 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, Bird Song, Black-Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Johnny B. Goode Set 2: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, He's Gone, Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Space > The Other One, El Paso, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,496 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stakladen, Aarhus University on 1972-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Chinatown Shuffle, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Dire Wolf Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Deal, Truckin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Uncle John's Band-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,059 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1981-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,366 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Brady Theater on 1975-12-04 - Little Feat
Apolitical Blues Two Trains Skin it Back> Fatman in the Bathtub One Love Stand> Rock and Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down Day Or Night Romance Dance All That You Dream Cold Cold Cold> Dixie Chicken> Tripe Face Boogie Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,021 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at 1984 Studio Material on 1984-02-21 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,806 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Civic Auditorium on 1978-10-14 - Little Feat
Rock And Roll Doctor Time Loves A Hero > Day Or Night Rocket In My Pocket Keepin' Up With The Joneses All That You Dream Spanish Moon Day At The Dog Races Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken (crowd noise) Willin' > (band intros) > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Fatman In The Bathtub Oh Atlanta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,226 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1984-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy-> Althea, Hell In A Bucket Dancin' In The Streets-> Touch Of Gray-> Playin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,408 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stone House Studio - Rehearsals on 1983-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Molly D rehearsals
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,065 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Run Rudolph Run, You Win Again Smokestack Lightning, Ramble On Rose, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, El Paso
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,839 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Smokestack Lightning, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Sugar Magnolia, Deal, El Paso, Brokedown Palace, Uncle John's Band, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Feyline Field on 1973-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> WRS Prelude -> WRS Part One-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1974-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Big River, U.S. Blues-> Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,014 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Sittin' On Top Of The World, Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,062 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,490 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, Your Love At Home, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, You Win Again, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Casey Jones Good Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 80,085 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springer's Inn Portland on 1970-01-16 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets, Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band, Easy Wind, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,143 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[audio]The Jonestown Death Tape (FBI No. Q 042) - The Rev. Jim Jones, et al. (The Peoples Temple cult)
An audio recording made on November 18, 1978, at the Peoples Temple compound in Jonestown, Guyana immediately preceding and during the mass suicide and murder of over 900 members of the cult.
Keywords: Spoken Word; Historical
Downloads: 465,473 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)